Iridium-Catalyzed Asymmetric Hydrogenation

Andreas Pfaltz

Department of Chemistry , University of Basel St. Johanns-Ring 19, CH-4056 Basel Switzerland E-mail: andreas.pfaltz@unibas.ch





































































Dr. Guozhi Wang Jörg Blankenstein **Patrick Schnider Robert Hilgraf** Roger Prétôt **Dr. Olivier Legrand Guido Koch** Dr. Kesheng Zhang **Steven McIntyre** Axel Brinkmann **Dr. Andrew Lightfoot** Bettina Wüstenberg Prof. Masahiko Hayashi Marc Schönleber Dr. Martine Keenan Sebastian Smidt **Dr. Alex Humphries Frederik Menges** Nicole Zimmermann Stefan Kaiser

Prof. Pier Giorgio Cozzi (University of Bologna)

Swiss National Science Foundation KTI (Federal Commission for Technology and Innovation) F. Hoffmann - La Roche AG Solvias AG, Basel

X-Ray Analysis

Prof. Margareta Neuburger-Zehnder Markus Neuburger (University of Basel)

Prof. Carl Krüger Dr. Richard Goddard (Max-Planck-Institut für Kohlenforschung)

<u>Kinetic Studies</u> Prof. Donna Blackmond (University of Hull)

Supercritical CO2

Dr. Walter Leitner Sabine Kainz (Max-Planck-Institut für Kohlenforschung)

Dr. Martin Studer Dr. Benoît Pugin (Solvias AG, Basel)